Who We Are

Lynch Bryan Consulting is a talent development firm based in Kansas City, Missouri. We integrate sound advice, proven tools, and quality services for team and employee leadership development. Our specialty is designing and delivering unique, systematic approaches to learning and application of new skills for organizations of all sizes.

Lori Bryan

Owner & Founder

lori.bryan@lynchbryan.com

O: 816.914.6699  

 

.

Cathy Morrison

Senior Associate

cathy.morrison@lynchbryan.com

O: 816.914.6699  

Shana Puckett

Associate

shana.puckett@lynchbryan.com

O: 816.914.6699  

Nicole Christy

Associate

nicole.christy@lynchbryan.com

O: 816.914.6699

 

Craig Watz

Associate

craig.watz@lynchbryan.com

O: 816.914.6699  

Cammy Shockey

Business Manager

cammy.shockey@lynchbryan.com

O: 816.914.6699  

Emmanuel Ngomsi, Ph.D

Associate

emmanuel.ngomsi@lynchbryan.com

O: 816.914.6699